�LTIMOS COMENTARIOS EN TWITTER

Contactos

Contactos
Contactos

Contactos Contactos

Política Comercial

Cargo Encargado Correo
Jefe   Alexis Pineda   alpineda@mida.gob.pa...
Subjefa   Anaris Cedeño   anarcedeno@mida.gob....
Técnico   Ismael Bernal   ibernal@mida.gob.pa...
Técnico   Ubaldo Nuñez   ununez@mida.gob.pa...
Técnico   Ivania Lopez   ilopez@mida.gob.pa...
Técnico   Angela Guerra   aguerra@mida.gob.pa...
Técnico   Kenia Guerra   kguerra@mida.gob.pa...
Secretaria   Omahara Crespo   ocrespo@mida.gob.pa...



Visto: 2,778