ÚLTIMOS COMENTARIOS EN TWITTER

Contactos

Contactos
Contactos

Contactos Contactos

Personal de Asesoría Legal

Cargo; Nombre Correo Correo
Abogada   Oris Itzel Herrera   oherrera@mida.gob.pa...
Jefa de Asesoría Legal   Ariadna Espinosa Bernal   arespinosa@mida.gob....
Abogada   Geneva de Garrido   ggarrido@mida.gob.pa...
Abogada   Roquelina Rodriguez   rorodriguez@mida.gob...
Abogada   Damaris Leoteau de Canto   dleoteau@mida.gob.pa...
Abogado   Argelis Carreño   acarreno@mida.gob.pa...
Abogado   Luis Pimentel   lpimentel@mida.gob.p...
Secretaria   María del Carmen Dominguez   mdomínguez@mida.gob....
Secretaria   Xochil Thomas   xthomas@mida.gob.pa...



Visto: 1,947