ÚLTIMOS COMENTARIOS EN TWITTER

Contactos

Contactos
Contactos

Contactos Contactos

Correos Electrónicos

Departamento Titular Correo
Director   Dr. Jorge Marín Espino   jmarin@mida.gob.pa...
Subdirector   Ing. Edwin Goty Castillo   egoty@mida.gob.pa
Administración   Ing. Elba Q. de Lasso   elasso@mida.gob.pa...
Planificación   Lic. Kenia Rodríguez   krodriguez@mida.gob....
Recursos Humanos   Lic. Marlene Frías   mafrias@mida.gob.pa...
Finanzas   Ing. Judith Arias   jarias@mida.gob.pa...
Informática   Dionis Vergara   divergara@mida.gob.p...
Trámite   Soporte técnico   soporteweb@mida.gob....
Trámite     Productos Zoo   tramitezoo@mida.gob....
Trámite   Productos Fito   tramitefito@mida.gob...
Movilizacion Interna   Dr. Moisés Osorio   mosorio@mida.gob.pa...
Supervisor Fitosanitario   Ing. Florencio Chávez   fchavez@mida.gob.pa...
Supervisor Zoosanitario   Dra. Kirian Cerceño   kcerceno@mida.gob.pa...
Supervisor Tratamientos   Ing. Fanny Saavedra   fsaavedra@mida.gob.p...
Área de Tocumen   Dr. Wilfrido Redondo   wiredondo@mida.gob.p...
Área Este   Ing. Ricardo Canto   rcanto@mida.gob.pa...
Área de Balboa   Ing. Archibaldo Robinson   arobinson@mida.gob.p...
Área de Colón   Lic. Alcibiades Castro   acastro@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Divisa   Dr. José Barrera   jbarrera@mida.gob.pa...
Área de Paso Canoa   Dr. Nathaniel Kadoch   nkadoch@mida.gob.pa...
Área de Bocas del Toro   Lic. Erick Bosques   ebosques@mida.gob.pa...
Estación Cuarentenaria de Tocumen   Dr. Erick E. De La Cruz   estcuarentenapma@yah...



Visto: 4,752