ÚLTIMOS COMENTARIOS EN TWITTER

Contactos

Contactos
Contactos

Contactos Contactos

Correos Electrónicos

Departamento Titular Correo
Director   Dr. Jorge Marín Espino   jmarin@mida.gob.pa...
Subdirector   Ing. Edwin Goty Castillo   egoty@mida.gob.pa
Administración   Ing. Temilda Yanet Sierra   ysierra@mida.gob.pa...
Administración   Leila Martinez   lmartinez@mida.gob.p...
Planificación   Ing. Carolina Herrera   cherrera@mida.gob.pa...
Recursos Humanos   Lic. Kiria Rivera   krivera@mida.gob.pa...
Finanzas   Itzalia Barragán   ibarragan@mida.gob.p...
Informática   Ing. Archibaldo Robinson   arobinson@mida.gob.p...
Gloria Muñoz   Compras   gmunoz@mida.gob.pa...
Trámite   Ing. Luis Oses   loses@mida.gob.pa
Trámite     Dr. Enrique Evans   evans@mida.gob.pa
Movilizacion Interna   Dr. Moises Osorio   moisesheriberto@hotm...
Supervisor Fitosanitario   Ing. Ciro Zurita   czurita@mida.gob.pa...
Supervisor Zoosanitario   Dr. Enrique Evans   evans@mida.gob.pa
Area de Tocumen   Dra. Kirian Cerceño   kcerceno@mida.gob.pa...
Area Este   Ing. Ricardo Canto   rcanto@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Balboa   Ing. Florencio Chavez   fchavez@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Colon   Lic. Alcibiades Castro   acastro@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Divisa   Dr. Jose Barrera   jbarrera@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Paso Canoa   Dr. Nathaniel Kadoch   nkadoch@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Paso Canoa   Ing. Oety Avila   oavila@mida.gob.pa...
Area de Bocas del Toro   Lic. Erick Bosquez   ebosques@mida.gob.pa...
Estación Cuarentenaria de Tocumen   Dr. Erick E. De La Cruz   eecruz@mida.gob.pa...



Visto: 4,165